Pomp And Circumstance

Desperately Seeking Susan…I Mean Pants

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Uncategorized by Miss Pomp on February 21, 2012

I’m in a desperate need for pants, people.

I have a disease, and it’s called ADSP – Addicted To Shirt Purchasing. This means I run out of money before I clothe my bottom half, which leaves me wearing a lot of jeans. This spring, my goal is to stock my closet full of pants.

Here are some pairs I’ve had my eye on….

Anthropologie Jones Wide-Legs

 

Anthropologie Blurred Dahlia Wide-Legs

Madewell Salt and Pepper Slouch Pants

 

J. Crew Café Capri in Fresco Floral Sateen

Zara Palazzo Trousers

What’s missing from your wardrobe?  Any gaps to fill?

 

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cindy said, on February 21, 2012 at 1:00 pm

    I have ADSP, too!

  2. Layla A said, on February 28, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    I love all of these pants! Thanks for entering my giveaway=)

  3. natty said, on March 10, 2012 at 9:54 am

    how much was the zara pants


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

