Pomp And Circumstance

The Worse Before The Better

Posted in Decor Files, Inspiration by Miss Pomp on June 29, 2012

You know the saying: “Things get worse before they get better.” Well, I’m currently sitting in the middle of a living room full of worse.

We’re moving our bedroom into what was previously our office…well, we called it an office because it had a desk in it, but for all intensive purposes, it was used as my closet. See exhibit A:

While I’m excited about the projects that are coming up after the cleaning out portion (and I’m super excited to share the results with you all!), I am currently sitting in this room:

Wish me luck, it’s going to be a long day.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fluffy chelly said, on July 7, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    oh my gosh i love you more than i thought i did.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

