Pomp And Circumstance

Teepee Town

Posted in D.I.Y., Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on July 19, 2012

My kids got to do a photo shoot yesterday with our friends the twinsie photo-babes from Aim & Arrow. They showed up with a DIY teepee that was killer. And, just the day before I was talking with a friend about building a big one in a kids room. Two teepee situations in two days. I started looking around at some DIY versions and there are some good ones out there-

Tagged with: , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dressupforme said, on July 21, 2012 at 12:05 am

    I want one the yard! And drink wine in it and sleep under the starty sky of summer…:) Your got me day-dreaming here ;)

    great pictures!

    http://www.dressupforme.wordress.com

  2. emilyosmond said, on July 22, 2012 at 5:06 pm

    IHi girls – ‘ve just nominated you for One Lovely Blog Award! You can choose to accept or decline – have a look at my latest post for details! Just wanted to let you know how fab I think your blog is. Emily


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

