Pomp And Circumstance

Pink: Get Some!

Posted in Decor Files, Inspiration, Pomp's Home by Miss Pomp on August 21, 2012

Here’s the deal peeps: I need more pink in my life. I’ve been feeling this way for a while and I’ve decided, the time is now.

I’ve been spending some time poking around the internet, mostly on Pinterest, and have been checking out everything from hot pink couches to simpler (and cheaper…and less permanent) items like throw pillows and blankets.

Here are some of my favorites:

I need some votes people…I’m majorly considering a pink linen couch (Don’t tell my husband), what do you think?

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Clarissa said, on August 24, 2012 at 3:20 am

    Hi, I love these gorgeous shades of pink and peaches and specially these are best deals for the home where girls are around, you can also get some pretty pink collection at http://bit.ly/Ob65kW very nice if you are looking for pink artificial plants.

  2. My NEW Dining Chairs! « le zoe musings said, on September 29, 2012 at 8:54 am

    [...] via [...]

  3. SaraBates said, on October 2, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    I love love love India Hicks’ hibiscus hill living room…that pink sofa is to die for!!

  4. Clear Coffee Tables « le zoe musings said, on October 19, 2012 at 11:40 am

    [...] via [...]

  5. annie said, on February 17, 2013 at 12:35 am

    Where is that last comforter from? I need it!

    • Miss Pomp said, on February 17, 2013 at 8:58 am

      Hi Annie! The comforter cover is from Anthropologie. Last I checked they were out if stock online, but if you call you may be able to find one in one of the stores.

      Thanks for reading P&C!

      Sent from my iPhone


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

