Pomp And Circumstance

With the candlestick in the closet…

Posted in Circumstance's Home, D.I.Y., Decor Files, Inspiration by Miss Circumstance on April 14, 2010

This is the ton of jewelry that I got with Miss Pomp in the city on Saturday

Once I got it home I was trying to figure out how to store it and display it, and I thought of a candle stick holder. I’m big on using what you got, so I was trying to think of something I could use or make from around the house. I dug these out of the garage…

And here is what  it looks like. And yes….my silver cuff gets its own holder:-)

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

