Pomp And Circumstance

I Heart Etsy

Posted in Decor Files, Inspiration by Miss Circumstance on May 10, 2010

Etsy is great. I love that there is a forum for people who love to create, and give them a way to have their art be showcased and visible when they might not have another way to do that. Here are some current favorites:

I love this painting courtesy of kikiandpolly. I want to order it for my bathroom

I am a sucker for letterpress. I love the simplicity. There are several people on Etsy who make custom invitations, monograms, and thank notes

see...sucker! I don't know what you would do with this but it's super cute!

This seller (brokesy) does not have this available anymore, but I love it

 

I have a thing for big rings...

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. louis vuitton said, on June 2, 2010 at 3:53 am

    Hi, I like your website. This is a good site and I wanted to post a note to let you know, nice job! Thanks kim

    Louis Vuitton

    louis vuitton


Leave a Reply

