Pomp And Circumstance

Check Out These Beauties

Posted in Circumstance's Home, Decor Files, Inspiration by Miss Circumstance on May 21, 2010

Remember awhile back when I talked about giving my bedroom a little makeover? I picked up these babies today at Home Goods (don’t they remind you of Jonathan Adler?). You are probably familiar with that store, or noticed a sign for it while driving on the freeway. They are usually in those weird little shopping centers with Linen N’ Things and Smart and Finals. It’s one of those stores like Ross that has last seasons stuff or overstock items. Home Goods is awesome – it is GREAT for furniture, rugs, vases, decorations, lamps, and kitchen stuff. Hmmmmm, that’s just about everything isn’t it? I saw a humungo beautiful 8×10 lavender rug for $199. That’s a fantastic price. Anyways, I thought I’d give a little preview of my room by showing you these lamps. Their pretty big ( over 2 feet high), and should look good on either side of my bed.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pagerank said, on May 21, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Looking forward to more from you on this space.

  2. Cindy said, on May 23, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    Wow, I love those lamps – that’s my favorite color right now! I love it with coral and/or mustard. I’m going by H.G. this week to see if I can find them (that sounds impossible, but worth a try).


Leave a Reply

