Pomp And Circumstance

The Bulking Up Begins…

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on May 24, 2010

I had previously mentioned in a post that I am currently spending some time and thought bulking up my own personal shoe department. This week, my first pair of beauties arrived, and I couldn’t wait to share them with you!

(Denim leggings – Joe’s Jeans, Shoes – Deena & Ozzy, Shirts – Anthropologie, Leather Jacket – Purchased at Ambiance in the Capitola Mall, Sunglasses – F21, Rings – Elizabeth & James, Dannijo, and Urban Outfitters)

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. stone said, on May 24, 2010 at 4:53 am

    i need to bulk mine up as well. i love these shoes – gray is such a great color to pair with anything.

    stoneandcloth.blogspot.com

  2. Home Design said, on May 24, 2010 at 8:18 am

    Hi there, Im at my work and was surfing around the net, goofing off,
    when I came over your web page. It’s quite nicely executed,
    and I certainly like your way of writing.

  3. Lainey said, on May 24, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I love strappy wedges. I need to get my hands on pair. I love the gray color of those.


Leave a Reply

