Pomp And Circumstance

Put A Ring On It

Posted in Circumstance's Home, D.I.Y., Decor Files, Inspiration by Miss Circumstance on June 11, 2010

I made this the other day using an old Ikea frame and some scrap fabric I had. I needed something to hold my rings that were just in piles on the windowsill. It took all of about 20 minutes. I don’t know that I loooove it and will keep it forever, but for now it will be great and was basically free (with the exception of the hooks I bought).

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lainey said, on June 11, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    What a great idea! I’ll have to try that out. And I loved that you used a coffee mug to put your makeup brushes in. Genius!

  2. ashley said, on June 13, 2010 at 1:38 am

    JESSIE!!! you are so good! i want to live in your house. look how great that porceline bust is that you use for your necklaces and headbands. awesome. you should start a design mag. now that domino is gone we need something to fill its place…i can see this blog reaching that point some day!
    xoxo-ash


Leave a Reply

