Pomp And Circumstance

What’s His Is Mine

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration by Miss Pomp on June 14, 2010

On many a morning lately I have found myself taking part in the following routine:

1) Shower

2) Throw on nearest pair of skinny jeans or leggings

3) Walk to my husbands closet and grab one of his button ups

4) Do a messy sleeve roll up, and I’m ready to go!

The reason I have fallen into this routine is I have been eyeing a slew of oversized men’s tees by one of my favorite brands, Elizabeth and James.  However, since I can’t afford to spend $195 on a shirt (ON SALE!), I instead started just grabbing pieces we already have.  Here are some of the Elizabeth and James shirts I have been eyeing as inspiration:

(Elizabeth and James via Shopbop.com)

Leave a Reply

