Pomp And Circumstance

If I lived In A World Of My Making, Everything Would Be Made Of Stripes

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration by Miss Pomp on June 28, 2010

J. Crew Stripe Silk Romper

J. Crew Solid Ripstop Field Jacket

J. Crew Softspun Cotton Pocket Tee

J. Crew Gallery-Stripe Marlie Shell

Tomorrow, Miss Circumstance and I are taking a little day trip to have some sisterly-shopping-time (after work of course). These items (along with a gorgeous white silk oversized blouse from Anthropologie that I can’t seem to find a photo of) are some of the items I’m eyeing in preparation.  I hope I have some fun things to share with you when I come home!

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cindy said, on June 28, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    That romper is adorable! My post-many-babies body isn’t up for it, though.


Leave a Reply

