Pomp And Circumstance

Visions Of Jackie

Posted in Decor Files, Inspiration by Miss Circumstance on June 30, 2010

Look at this beautiful piece of art by Andy Warhol

I have never been an Andy Warhol fan myself, but i think this piece is breathtaking. It is Jackie O. in mourning, and i think you can tell. I just adore it. I would love to have it in my house. I have been trying to find it online somewhere, but the only one I can find is from Christie’s, and it was an original that sold for like $40,000 or something like that. I’ll keep searching…..

Leave a Reply

