Pomp And Circumstance

In Bloom

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on July 7, 2010

(Blouse – Anthropologie, Jean Spandex – Joe’s, Shoes – Jeffrey Campbell)

 

As I mentioned last week, Miss Circumstance and I went for a mini “Monday-Night-Shopathon” and I came home with FOUR silk shirts!  YIKES!  I didn’t realize how excited I was about silk shirts until after we were done shopping. This shirt was one of the lucky-four.  At first I was a little nervous about not knowing what to wear it with, but then I decided there are too many things I love about it:

* Airy silk is perfect for warm summer days

* The flowery pink print is spot on for this season

* I can’t resist a shirt with a swooping hemline in the front and back

Leave a Reply

