Pomp And Circumstance

On My HoneyDew List…

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration by Miss Pomp on July 20, 2010

Recently I received an adorable, and amazingly comfortable, pair of Honeydew undies courtesy of my mama-in-law Lynda, and her shop: Ambiance in the Capitola Mall.

I have long been a loyal wearer of Hanky Panky, but when I wore these cute new undies I found myself absolutely loving them!  They are so comfortable, and are markedly lower in price than most alternatives of the same quality.

Here are some of the cute boyshort undies I’m eyeing from Honeydew:

Honeydew also makes a beautiful array of thongs! You can check out the full collection here.

And I have a VERY FUN surprise for all of you! JUST MENTION THIS POST AT AMBIANCE IN THE CAPITOLA MALL TO RECEIVE 20% OFF OF ANY HONEYDEW PURCHASE!!!

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

