Pomp And Circumstance

She Loves It, She Loves It Not…

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on August 18, 2010

(Shirt – Sanctuary via Anthropologie, Shorts – J. Crew, Shoes – Pierre Hardy for Gap)

Is it just me, or is it sometimes hard to know what you really like?  Lately, I feel like I don’t at all know what I like and what I don’t like.

Anywho, bought a bunch of fun things in the city this weekend that I am really excited to share with you!  Photos to come….

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] (Top and Shorts – Madewell, available here and here, Shoes – Pierre Hardy for Gap, these babies and I go way back… as evidenced here) […]


Leave a Reply

