Pomp And Circumstance

I Found Something Fun….

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration by Miss Circumstance on August 27, 2010

Guys, I found another rad blog to pass on to you- The Brass Petal. The author is Emily Henderson, and she just won the HGTV show Design Star. I guess she has had a blog up and going for a while, and I l-o-v-e it. Her style speaks my language, and I like how she writes too. It sounds normal and like you are talking to her instead of reading a paragraph. I just started going through it, but here are some pics to get you going and then hopefully send you over there-

I am pretty sure this couch needs to be mine...

I always notice pretty displays of things on shelves, cause I never feel like I know how to do it

How great are their wedding invitations? They printed up a picture with a colored picture of a heart taped on the wall, and used a typewriter to type right on the invitation. So great!

Leave a Reply

