Pomp And Circumstance

Shopbop’s (& My) Ultimate Closet

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration by Miss Pomp on September 15, 2010

(Images via Shopbop)

Each season, Shopbop puts out an “Ultimate Closet” lookbook: 13 pieces (usually 2ish pairs of pants, 2ish dresses, 2ish pairs of shoes, 1 purse, 1 hat, 1 piece of jewelry…you get the picture) styled in multiple (This time 15) different ways.

Can I just say I LOVE THIS!  So often I find myself only using one piece in one way. This is a good reminder that one piece can be styled in a lot of different ways, and you truly could live off of not very many pieces of clothing.

Check out the lookbook here.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Miss Circumstance said, on September 15, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I would not be opposed to receiving the cream colored maxi dress for Christmas……I’m just sayin’

  2. Miss Pomp said, on September 15, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Ditto, I tried to buy it already….sold out. Sad day.

    But I’ll keep looking 🙂

  3. sagemag said, on September 16, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    I love this stuff too, which is probably why Lucky is my fav mag!


Leave a Reply

