Pomp And Circumstance

The-Day-Before-The-Day-Before-Yesterday

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on November 16, 2010

(Jacket – Urban Outfitters, Shirt – Forever 21, Shorts – J. Crew, Boots – Frye)

Channelling some sort of lion-like hairstyle last week… If I’m honest, I just don’t like to brush my hair – so I don’t do it very often…although I have started to brush it more at the behest of my hair stylist, who, at my last hair trim informed me that my hair looked like that of a barbie doll who had been played with too much and not groomed enough. YIKES!  (I promise I’ve been taking better care of my mane, Tami!).

On another note, I got TONS of compliments on this shirt…one person in particular told me several times throughout the day that it was very slimming. Go figure – the cheapest things are the ones people notice! Shirt – Forever 21 – $12.

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tami Manchester said, on November 16, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    I think I said your your hair was starting to remind me of the beginning stages of a homeless person…but maybe I just thought it. 🙂 You’re gorgeous James…love you with groomed or non-groomed hair!


Leave a Reply

