Pomp And Circumstance

Martha Martha Martha (Spoken in my best Jan Brady)

Posted in Decor Files, Inspiration by Miss Circumstance on November 17, 2010

A fab-o house courtesy of Martha Stewart. The bathroom has that black rubber mat stuff that they have in gym and pool locker rooms (so I’ve heard. I’ve never been in a gym locker room cause I had a gym membership for about a week and then had my mom get me out of the year-long contract. That’s a whole nother story…..I digress). But the rubber mat thing I think is super smart and super practical. And somehow looks tre chic. Love the long line up of industrial looking lights in the kitchen. And the orange table against the grey walls with the crisp white towels is fun. And the Beatles are on itunes. Ka-RAY-zeee!

Leave a Reply

