Pomp And Circumstance

As Soft As A Babies Bottom

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day, Uncategorized by Miss Pomp on November 22, 2010

 

(Top – Anthropologie, Shorts – Joe’s Jeans, Shoes – Jeffrey Campbell, Tights – Forever 21)

Picked up these shorts at Anthropologie a few weeks ago, and boy are they soft!  I was on the fence about buying them as they weren’t the least expensive thing I tried on, and what tipped me over the edge was how incredibly buttery soft they felt to the touch.  I could wear them EVERYDAY just because of how comfy they are 🙂

On a side note, my shoe elf delivered all of the shoes I purchased while in the city a few weeks ago…Pics coming soon!

 

Leave a Reply

