Pomp And Circumstance

San Francisco Days, San Francisco Nights

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on January 11, 2011

(Shorts – J. Crew, Blouse – Anthropologie, Bag – Joe’s Jeans, Scarf – H&M)

Just before Christmas the Husby and I headed to San Francisco with some close friends for an evening. It was rainy and crazy windy, and we had a total blast.

This scarf is quickly becoming my go-to “thing I throw on right as I run out the door” each day.  I’ve found lately that the least expensive items I purchase are the ones I end up wearing over and over and getting tons of compliments on. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

