Pomp And Circumstance

Madness

Posted in D.I.Y., Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on January 14, 2011

I was poking around online for some inspiration for a room I am designing, and came across this picture. What caught my eye was two things- 1. The rad old-school auditorium seating (not at all what I need for the space I am working on, but still cool), and 2. The wallpaper. But guess what? That’s not wallpaper. It’s hand stenciled. This dude took freezer paper (don’t actually know what that is), and hand cut 550 circles out of it. He tossed the circles themselves and used the sheet of paper with the cut outs and stenciled on the circles. Ummmmmm…….what the what?!?! And would I do this myself? SNA-to-the-NAP I would.

Image courtesy of Design Sponge

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

