Pomp And Circumstance

Anthropologie Lamp Shades For Sale

Posted in Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on February 9, 2011

I am doing one of my many clear out sessions, and I have 5 Anthropologie Lamp Shades that I am selling if any of you are interested. I was going to Craig’s List them, but I thought I give our readers first dibs

The two big ones are $20 each, the grey linen shades are $15 each, and the littler bronzy one is $10. They are all used but in great condition. I love me an Anthro lamp shade.

 

**UPDATE: 2 Grey Linen Shades SOLD

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Brenda said, on February 9, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I love me “a Miss Circumstance” anything🙂 Can you post a pic of the gray shades on a lamp and in a room so i can get an idea of shade size? You know I am challenged by “estimating” anything!

    Thanks.

    • Lindsay said, on February 9, 2011 at 4:04 pm

      If Brenda doesn’t get them from you, I’ll be next in line :)!

    • Miss Circumstance said, on February 9, 2011 at 4:10 pm

      It needs a 14-16″ tall base. I took a picture that I’ll send you on a 14″ base, which looks ok but it would be better on a 16″. xoxo

  2. Lindsay said, on February 9, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    How much for the small ones with the yellow flowers? I’m coming up for KWAM next weekend and I may want to take those off your hands!

    • Lindsay said, on February 9, 2011 at 4:02 pm

      And I just realized I didn’t read down far enough, I now see the prices…silly🙂

  3. Jess said, on February 10, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I don’t suppose you ship to Australia?😉 x

    • Miss Circumstance said, on February 16, 2011 at 12:52 pm

      There’s a first time for everything…

  4. Aleksandra said, on June 6, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    do u still have the floral one and what is the measurements. the one on top

    • Miss Circumstance said, on June 19, 2011 at 9:01 pm

      Hi there:-) I do still have it…it is 18″ across the bottom (widest part), and 10″ tall. If your interested, let me know where you are from and I can let you know shipping costs. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

