Pomp And Circumstance

(The Devil’s In The) Details

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on February 17, 2011

(Watch – Marc By Marc Jacobs, Various Bracelets – Gifted, H&M, Forever 21)

I realize that stacking jewelry is kind of a must – but if I’m honest, it takes a LOT of effort for me to not just throw on my gold watch each day as I run out the door and call it good.  Haven’t decided yet if it’s just laziness, or I like the simplicity of it. For now, we’ll say I like the simplicity of it.  Innocent until proven guilty.

Leave a Reply

