Pomp And Circumstance

Sandals From San Francisco

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on March 4, 2011

(Jeans – J. Brand, Sandals – Sam Edelman, Shirt – Weston Wear via Anthropologie also seen here, Jacket – Old Gap)

I love items that can be worn over and over again and thrown on with anything to make an outfit.  That’s how I feel about this shirt I posted in my last post (seen here) as well.

This is one of the pairs of sandals that I picked up while in the city. I love the camel color and the ankle cuff, I’ll be sportin’ these puppies all Spring and Summer long.

 

Leave a Reply

