Pomp And Circumstance

Presenting The Man-Cave

Posted in Decor Files, P&C Portfolio by Miss Circumstance on April 13, 2011

Sadly I have no before picture! So just picture straight up mustard yellow with a dash of mac and cheese orange paint on the walls, and some mixed discarded furniture pieces. Dark, harsh, not pretty folks. This is not a large room and it was pretty much impossible to get full, good shots of the room because of all the angles and door jams around it. So we roll with what we got…


Friday I’ll talk you through why I picked what I did, and give sources and details

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rufus' Food and Spirit Guide said, on April 13, 2011 at 10:52 am

    Very cool. AND still manly. I like the lamp in the corner, will check back on its origin. I’m guessing vintage with a new shade, but I’m a guy so I could be way off base.

  2. ashley said, on April 13, 2011 at 11:39 am

    AMAZING!!!!!

  3. […] I wanted to create the sense of more architecture, which kind of brought in a library like feel to me. So we just used Frog Tape and paint. That’s it. It’s just taped off. And I looove this paint color. (listed below). See more pictures of the Man-Cave here. […]


Leave a Reply

