Pomp And Circumstance

Certainly Chic & Most Definitely A Muse

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Uncategorized by Miss Pomp on May 3, 2011

(Images via Chicmuse)

As Spring is in the air all around me (we’ve had FOUR DAYS IN A ROW OF 70 DEGREE PLUS WEATHER!!!!) I’m finding myself drawn to everything pink. From blush to magenta, every time I see it, I feel inspired to dress for the warm air around me!

I particularly love this post by Denni of Chicmuse. Check out her blog here.

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

