Pomp And Circumstance

Before and After: Chandelier

Posted in Before and After, Circumstance's Home, Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on May 16, 2011

I finally finished this chandelier that I blogged about, oh, like 6 months ago. I pretty much love it. I think I’ll get sick of the color after a while, but for now it’s a fun addition to the kitchen. And no harm no foul since it was given to me by a friend who was about to send it to the Goodwill. Might be a minor foul to the husband who spent about four hours on Mother’s Day trying to change out the wiring and the chain so it would hang at the right height.

Leave a Reply

