Pomp And Circumstance

I Did It All By Myself….

Posted in Fashion Files by Miss Circumstance on May 19, 2011

well that’s kind of a lie. WE did it all by ourselves. My sis and I. I took my newly educated how-to-shop-in-outfits self  (thanks to Ashley) out shopping with Miss Pomp a couple of weeks ago. Mission: get some stuff that has color and is ready for spring. And get some shirts. I was super low in the shirt department. Dude, guys, I think I did pretty good!

Everything is from H&M and Jcrew. And yes I have a problem saying no to stripes.

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ashley said, on May 21, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    GOOD JOB!!! i knew you could do it…you just needed the confidence and a bit of direction. Trust yourself🙂


Leave a Reply

