Pomp And Circumstance

Rue Fest

Posted in Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on May 24, 2011

Yes please I’ll go to this party-

Images via Rue Magazine

oooooo, and also- I found out in this months Rue that the foxy design couple from 9 by Design, Cortney and Bob Novogratz, will have another show on HGTV called Home by Novogratz! I’m super stoked on this. I don’t really see any one else on tv doing anything like they do. It’s unique, modern meets vintage, clever and creative, bold yet livable. Come July this will so be on my Tivo.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sarah York said, on May 26, 2011 at 11:27 am

    oh, thanks for the tip! I loved their show, 9 by Design. I agree, very original, which even if I don’t always like their designs, is refreshing.


Leave a Reply

