Pomp And Circumstance

Apartment Therapy’s Room For Color Contest- Vote For Me….

Posted in Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on October 26, 2011

…should you be so inclined (I’m having unpleasant flash-backs to high school, where the silent plea in your heart is for people to vote for you or like you. Thank God those days are over- now, back to wanting you to vote for me).

A room I made-over has been chosen in Apartment Therapy’s Room For Color Contest!

I shouldn’t get to excited yet, as I am pretty sure A LOT of people’s entries get selected, but, how fun to see something you created in a contest like that. So, should you like what you see, please throw Pomp and Circumstance a bone,  and vote for us. You can do that on Facebook too, and Twitter I guess, but I don’t have a Twitter and I barely use Facebook, so I’m sure someone way more tech and web and social media savvy will have the up. But we will give this a go for all the underdogs out there! Click here for the link, and happy voting!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Chez Loulou said, on October 26, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I think I recognize that room…
    Is it where I think it is? I’m off to go vote!


Leave a Reply

