Pomp And Circumstance

Gypsy Lady

Posted in D.I.Y., Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on November 2, 2011

(Pants ~ Thrifted, Tank ~ H&M, Kimono ~ Anthropologie, Turban ~ Urban Outfitters, Jewelry ~ Vintage, H&M, Forever 21)

My last minute DIY Halloween Costume. I had been out of the house for all of 10 minutes when I looked at husby and said “Oh no….I just realized I would totally wear this outfit on a normal day.  That makes me weird, doesn’t it?”

In other news, I picked up these awesome, sparkly silver pants at the Goodwill last week, and am planning on keeping them in my regular rotation for quite some time.

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ashley said, on November 2, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    THAT IS AMAZING!!!! and no, wearing that normally makes you cool, not weird🙂 love you


Leave a Reply

