Pomp And Circumstance

The Christmas Wish List He Doesn’t Know He Has…

Posted in Fashion Files by Miss Circumstance on November 16, 2011

It’s no secret Miss Pomp and I have a thang’ for Jcrew, and I especially love their kids clothes. These are the clothes I added to Jaden’s (my 8 year olds) Christmas Wish List. He has no idea. I threw in the Lego Star Wars Millennium Falcon cause I guess it would be nice to include something he actually wants. He wants all these clothes too…he just doesn’t know it.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kelly said, on November 18, 2011 at 9:59 am

    Those JP’s have been a staple around this house for YEARS! First me (esp. in college, they were basically all I wore), and now the girlies. LOVE.


Leave a Reply

