Pomp And Circumstance

Christmas and the Bieb

Posted in Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on December 5, 2011

I usually don’t really decorate much for Christmas beyond the tree, but this year I did the table up a bit with some remnants of a company holiday party I did the decorations for. I always thought those fake birds in the craft aisle were goofy, but apparently I have changed my mind. Now I’m on the fake-bird-in-a-bowl train.

It was at said party where the Bieber fell upon my ears. Guys. I liked it. Like, a lot. I guess the Bieb does a version of Little Drummer Boy with Busta Rhymes. Cause that makes sense. But strangely it works and I love it. And now I think I have caught a bit of the bug….not the full on fever, but a bug. I will officially purchase a Justin Bieber Christmas song on itunes. And jam to it, with only a slight amount of shame.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cindy said, on December 5, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I listen to The Little Drummer Boy by Bieber and Busta all the time. I love it and I don’t feel ANY shame. Even when the kids say, “is this a boy or a girl that’s singing?” I love Busta and now I think I might heart Bieber, too🙂

  2. […] that Christmas party that I had been working on in December (mentioned here, and here)? Well finally here are some pictures from the main food […]


Leave a Reply

