Pomp And Circumstance

Three Nights – Three Christmas Parties: Part 1

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on December 6, 2011

(Dress – Jules Dress in Wildcat, Shoes – J. Crew Mona Suede Pump in Wild Berry, Bracelets – Vintage)

This weekend husby and I had three, yes THREE, Christmas parties to attend. We had a blast, but boy am I tired. I’ve decided that I would never be a good socialite, I need like 9 hours of sleep or I am just exhausted. So, while I would love to be a lady who dances all night long many nights in a row, I just can’t hang.

This was Friday night for husby’s company Christmas Party, and let me tell you, those folks know how to do a party in style. They picked us up and dropped us back off in a limo, A LIMO!

Up Next:  The Wiley Weddings 1 Year Anniversary Dance Party – Stay Tuned!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bailey Mikell said, on December 6, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Ahh I absolutely LOVE your dress! Absolutely stunning, stunning, stunning. xoxo

  2. Kassandra Lynn (@kastlescamponi) said, on December 10, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    You can never go wrong with leopard print! And I love that you paired it with pink shoes!
    ❤ Kastles

  3. Mixing Leopards « Pomp And Circumstance said, on February 2, 2012 at 12:03 pm

    […] leopard top is the dress I wore here, tucked in.  I just love pieces that are like little chameleons and can be worn in a bunch of […]

  4. Paige said, on April 29, 2015 at 6:04 pm

    Can you tell me if the dress runs true to size? It looks great! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

