Pomp And Circumstance

Inspiration For Ronda Part 3, and a Shout Out From Ryan Gosling

Posted in Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on February 13, 2012

Dear Ronda,

Pretty soon you will feel a little dip in your dive on your roller coaster ride of planning your wedding. When you do, this will make you feel better-

But you might not have any international orders. So since in my head Ryan is talking like Slow-Jam-The-News, this is just for you-

Just in case you don’t find that as amusing as I do (my husband just sort of stared at me blankly as I belly laughed at myself), here is something that has more potential of being helpful-

do you plan on getting married in an Alice in Wonderland like setting with toadstools and whimsy galore? Probably not. But the unexpected is magical, and I love the over the top centerpiece that runs down the middle. Maybe for a dessert table or head table? And I love the cushions on the tree stumps, maybe for a kids table. How bout them apples?

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 3coloursrule said, on June 8, 2014 at 11:17 am

    We absolutely love your blog and find the majority
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.

    Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write with regards to
    here. Again, awesome web log!


Leave a Reply

