Pomp And Circumstance

Something To Brighten Your Day (And Mine)

Posted in Inspiration by Miss Pomp on March 9, 2012

You guys.  I totally had the stomach flu this week (YUCK!) and it was so lame. So, between that and working on some really fun, totally great projects we’re excited to share with you in the upcoming week, I AM POOPED!

Sometimes, at times like this, I think we just need a little pick me up. So today I’m going to share with you some images that make me happy, and I hope they make you happy too… Enjoy!

Jimmy and Justin. In a loving and happy embrace. 'Nough said.

No matter what time of year it is, the thought of Christmas makes me happy

This is my new life motto.

 

 

Leave a Reply

