Pomp And Circumstance

Jeni I’ve Got Your Number

Posted in Food Files by Miss Circumstance on April 25, 2012

Did I mention I ate my way through Nashville?  Um, yeah I did. One of the best things I ate was some crazy ice cream at Jeni’s.

It’s one of those places that has unique, special made, decadent ice cream in flavors that sometime sound kinda gross but are really delicious. Like the goat cheese fig. Sounds like one weird tastin’ ice cream but it was SO GOOD. I got the Pistachio Honey and Wildberry Lavender.

As you can see there are some amazing flavors up there. I’ll bet your town has something like Jeni’s. My town, Santa Cruz California, has the Penny Ice Creamery, which I’ve never actually been too, but you bet your figs I’m gonna go now.

Oh yeah. And last night Obama slow jammed the news with Jimmy. Ahhh Yeaahhh.

Leave a Reply

