Pomp And Circumstance

Couch Cannon Ball

Posted in Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on June 1, 2012

Doesn’t this couch make you just wanna cannon ball-it right in to the middle of it? I love the indoor outdoor feel of this room, and the very Moroccan like feel without being theme-y. And that mirror can just shut itself up and come home with me. Great color combos, and though I would not normally go for a purple rug with turtles on it I don’t hate it here. In fact its sort of charming.

 

image via lonny mag

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kim said, on June 3, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    Jessie, I just saw this mirror at Homespace and almost brought home 3 of them… I have to remeasure my wall. F.Y.I. they were about 30 each, what a great deal!


Leave a Reply

