Pomp And Circumstance

A Broad Abroad: London Image Diary!

Posted in A Broad Abroad, Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on September 11, 2012

I would move to London. Period. I loved it, I love it, I will forever love it. Whatya say husband?  Me and you, having a pint with prince Harry (I promise no one will get naked). You in?

We saw two AMAZING shows ~ Chicago & Jersey Boys (one of the best shows I’ve ever seen)

Husband has a thing for cool doors ~ and taking photos in front of them…

Our daily hop on spot for the Tube

Buckingham Palace

Reminiscing about my old rivalry with Kate Middleton…thinking “It could have been me”

Husband and I, and some guy in a green jacket.

 

Anytime I see a large poop, I have an irresistible desire to squat over it.

Gorgeous design at Stella McCartney

You guys. I was SO EXCITED about the mummies!

…And the dinosaurs.

Husband totally geeked out over the 2012 London Olympics gold medals

We spent a late night out in SOHO (later than planned ~ we missed the last tube, and ended up on a trek that included one bus, lots of walking, and almost freezing to death)

‘Nough said

“Look kids! There’s Big Ben!”

My lone London purchase ~ A pair of sparkly Topshop lovelies

 

 

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jonnysamps said, on September 11, 2012 at 1:25 pm

    Photobomb!

  2. joshengelhardt said, on September 11, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    London, baby–YEAH!!!


Leave a Reply

