Pomp And Circumstance

Miss Circumstance Birthday Wish List

Posted in Decor Files, Fashion Files by Miss Circumstance on October 15, 2012

My birthday is coming up, and my family has been asking me to put together a wish list. The weird thing is that I drew a complete blank. Like all the sudden I wanted nothing. Which we know is complete malarkey. I started remembering some stuff though, and though I am not asking for the Crown Jewels like Miss Pomp, there is a range of goodness from little to extravagant-

 

Also-

 

x2 for bedside tables. Both are from Target but I haven’t seen either in person ( the right one I will see on the 21st when Nate drops it in Target. Holla.)

My mom also got me the jacket I had been stalking for many months at Jcrew (she is really bad at waiting to give gifts. It’s been bought and worn several times already. My birthday is still two weeks away). It will look so pretty with the skirt I just bought myself ( I too am bad at waiting to give gifts. To myself.)

 

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Traci G. said, on October 15, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    I litterally just purhased the black and white striped lamp shade from target about an hour ago and they are currently on sale for $13.99 each!

    • barbara said, on October 15, 2012 at 12:33 pm

      I like both those lamps. I will be in line this Sunday when the Nate Berkus line debuts, and I am going for the one on the right. Hope it looks as good in person as it does in photos. I will also be stalking his bed linens.

  2. joshengelhardt said, on October 16, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    Sooooo helpful when your wife posts her wish list!


Leave a Reply

