Pomp And Circumstance

West Elm Palo Alto Launch Party

Posted in Decor Files, Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on October 24, 2012

Last week, Miss C and I headed over to Palo Alto for the launch of the new West Elm store, and WE HAD A BLAST. Girls nights are such a great time. We hung out in the store, picked up a few fun items, enjoyed the DJ spinning tunes, and spent more than our share of time in the photo booth…

And in between the fun times, I managed to snap a few pics with my iPhone to share with you all!

How cute is this lady? I followed her around for a while trying to get a good pic….I know, super creepy.

 

We finished the night over a shared steak and salad. I mean, could there BE a better meal? I love me a good steak!

Be sure you stop by and check out the new store, and let us know what you pick up!

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. joshengelhardt said, on October 25, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    Deer heads–gotta get me one.


Leave a Reply

