Pomp And Circumstance

Sneak Peek: Pantry Makeover

Posted in Circumstance's Home, D.I.Y., Decor Files by Miss Circumstance on November 26, 2012

 

If you can call a hole in the wall with 3 shelves in it a pantry, I’m making mine over. I’ve been pretty obsessed with this, and this DIY Phillip Jeffries wallpaper. I’m so down with it. Zoom out of this shot and you’ll see the primer around the outside, the bottom part where the old paint is all chipped up and minus it’s doors, and the unorganized cereal boxes and school lunch boxes. But me showing you that would be like Lady Gaga stepping out for a cup of coffee in something other than an entire ensemble of theatrical pieces of clothing that have a deep meaning about the state of our society and a choice piece of wisdom about the presence that is humanity……it ain’t gonna happen.

P.S. I guess I bake things that are heavy on sugars versus flour. Entirely unsurprising.

Leave a Reply

