Pomp And Circumstance

Gobble Gobble Jive Turkey Gobble

Posted in Fashion Files, Pomp Day-By-Day, Uncategorized by Miss Pomp on November 27, 2012

YOU GUYS. On Thanksgiving, we saw a BUNCH of wild turkeys. I’m talking like 20 of ’em, just walkin’ down the street, stopping in each yard, hangin’ out.

What the what?!

Once I started chasing them they didn’t stick around for long, but I’m telling you, it was a Thanksgiving miracle!

(Blouse – Forever 21, Pants – Gap, Jacket – Old, Shoes – Steve Madden, Hat – Old)

I hope I see 20 Santa’s walking down the middle of the street on Christmas… I’d yell “SANTA!!!” like Will Ferrell in Elf.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thoughtsontheatre said, on November 27, 2012 at 5:07 pm

    Oh my gosh, you weren’t kidding. That’s a lot of birds!

  2. Kastles said, on November 27, 2012 at 11:58 pm

    you are so hilarious! I love it! And I love those pink pants!❤ Kastles


Leave a Reply

