Pomp And Circumstance

Christmas Shopping For Yourself

Posted in Fashion Files by Miss Circumstance on November 30, 2012

I headed up to the city on Tuesday, and between returns and gift cards was able to get a few things and barely had to pay for it. Holla.

Screen shot 2012-11-30 at 9.12.35 AM

Screen shot 2012-11-30 at 9.54.06 AM

Those last two items from Zara I bought for my mom to give to me for Christmas. That’s how we roll in our family. Usually my mom and my sis pick a day and spend it together picking out our own Christmas presents. It’s pretty much the best thing ever. We have fun spending time together, my moms happy to get us things we actually want, and Miss Pomp and I have fun helping each other pick things out. There’s nothing like a sister to tell you exactly how ridiculous those drop-crotch silk overalls actually look on you.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jonnysamps said, on November 30, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    I mean… the term “drop-crotch” should probably never be used… ever.

  2. Miss Circumstance said, on November 30, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    I mean…. You’re probably right


Leave a Reply

