Pomp And Circumstance

Christmas Party DIY’s- Bucks, Stripes, and Glitz

Posted in D.I.Y., Decor Files, P&C Portfolio by Miss Circumstance on January 25, 2013

I realized I never posted photos for the Christmas party I did last month-

IMG_0117 IMG_0118 IMG_0120 IMG_0141

IMG_0143

IMG_0147

IMG_0148 IMG_0149

My favorite is the giant eight foot tall Buck I did. It’s just painted with kids Tempera Paint on the brown paper they sell at home improvement stores. It’s a giant roll for like 12 bucks. It’s intended to use as floor covering when wallpapering or painting, but I cannot tell you how many things I have used it for (including wrapping paper). Some of the best 12 bucks ever spent.

I also loved the DIY striped candles. I’ll do a how-to next week on that.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] made these for a company Christmas party client back in December (duh), because I needed a lot of them and did not want to pay upwards […]


Leave a Reply

