Pomp And Circumstance

This Weeks Adventures- Mara Mi, Weels (not that kind), and Sunnies

Posted in Decor Files, Fashion Files by Miss Circumstance on April 12, 2013

Here’s some snap shots of this weeks comings and goings-

Anthropologie Canary Grade WeelsHow sweet are those? Apparently they are called “Weels”, wedge + heel= weels. It’s celebrity mash-up name. They can be yours from Anthropologie.

These Rounded Horn Sunglasses I also had hoped would come home with me, but alas something had to go back-

Anthropologie Rounded Horn SunglassesMaybe I can live through you. You can buy them here.

Then I was at Target, and in this weird little off to the side section by the stationary I found the motha-load. I had never even heard of this company (that probably makes me an ignoramus….have you heard of them??) called Mara Mi. They had so much cute stuff! Strangely I couldn’t find ANY of these things online, but here are some crummy Iphone shots-

Mara Mi for TargetCheck out those cool pens on the bottom right! And that blue and white cosmetics bag. And the cell phone cover. And the grey and white tote bag.

IMG_0500Those candles smell sooooo good. And those notebooks beautiful. If I wrote stuff I’d write it in there.

Mara Mi Wooden Tape DispenserI suddenly have a great need for a wooden tape dispenser and cute tapes in my life.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. visualisa said, on April 12, 2013 at 9:18 am

    oh wow, totally crushing on your awesome colorful chunky weels! They are so hot!

  2. wllw said, on April 13, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    Weels? It’s kinda funny how people nowadays just create words out of words……


Leave a comment