Pomp And Circumstance

Every Once In A While – A Splurge!

Posted in Fashion Files, Inspiration, Pomp Day-By-Day by Miss Pomp on May 14, 2010

(Shirt – Anthropologie, Shorts – J. Crew, Tights – Old, Boots – Frye, Knuckle Ring – Elizabeth & James)

Check out this awesome ring I just got!  Now, something you have to know about me is that I’m a lady that loves a deal. I love sales, I love $4 rings from Forever 21… but this ring was not $4… however, I just couldn’t help myself.  The way I figure it – if you find something you LOVE, that you will wear all of the time (this ring has been literally glued to my finger since it arrived), then go for it!

Leave a Reply

